It’s Been a While

Unfortunately, life got ahead of me this summer as I went into a “full steam ahead” mode to get the word out about my book, interspersed with visits from three of my grandchildren.  I apologize for not having kept up with my self-imposed schedule of blog postings about my author endeavors and current addiction medicine related matters. To all of you who have read Addiction on Trial, thank you; and if you posted a review on Amazon, an extra thank you  …

Full Story @ http://sjs.li/1w2Hk1k
#Addiction, #Boston, #Mexico, #Psychology, #ShawnMarks

Leave a Reply

