My Superpower? Seeing Inside People

If you asked me what one of my strengths is, perhaps I’d choose to tell you that I see things in other people that they themselves either don’t see at all, or they are surprised because so few people see it. Many others have this skill and ability, and it’s probably why we gravitate to the helping professions; jobs and careers where much of our time is spent helping other people. …

Full Story @ http://sjs.li/XqXh5H
#HelpingProfessions, #JobSearchAdvice

Leave a Reply

