Commenting After Reading Blogs And Threads

Over the weekend, I happened to turn to my blog and found a comment there that perplexed me from a visitor.

The article I had written was a recent one about how people used to job search years ago and how things have changed. Now I’ve had three types of comments in the past; those who responded positively and thanked or added their thoughts, those who intentionally spammed the piece hoping to have me visit their site and get trapped into buying something, and one that had issues with the piece written.

But over the weekend I had a different kind of comment and it was from a young lady who invited me and others to read her piece about job searching tips. I was surprised at the complete and total lack of feedback for good or ill on the piece itself I had penned. (well keyboarded actually, but that’s so less sexy!)…

Full Story @ http://sjs.li/1ffDYTD
#GoodManners, #JobSearchAdvice, #LinkedIn, #SocialMediaFeedback, #Spam

Leave a Reply

