My Experience with Obamacare

Like millions of other grateful Americans, I will receive healthcare insurance through the Affordable Care Act. I made the payment today and am officially enrolled in a bronze health insurance plan. This is good as I suffer with hypertension and must take costly medications—medications that I have been paying for out of pocket since I left my job in the House of Representatives when my boss retired last January. I have been working to get our nonprofit off the ground with healthcare coverage. I have been blessed not to have needed any medical care and am enormously relieved that Republicans were unsuccessful in their multitudinous attempts to repeal the Affordable Care Act….

Full Story @ http://sjs.li/1lYXXnS
#Health, #Obamacare, #Policy

Leave a Reply

